Fashion · University

Fringe Research: From Magazines (2)

Continuing my magazine research for this new summative brief, here’s the second part which I’ve also put into categories regarding their sectors. Part 1 is HERE and more info regarding my chosen category and this new individual project. 🙂

 


 

 

DRESSES

Burberry Prorsum, Guiseppe Zanotti, Isabel Marant, Missguided, Pinko, Louis Vuitton, Balmain, Very, Gucci, Lanvin, Armani Prive,


 

FOOTWEAR

Russell & Bromley, Office, Debenhams, Dune, Hobbs


 

TOPS 

ASOS, Coach, Chanel

 


 

SKIRT 

20151209_162446


 

SWIMWEAR

Melissa Odabash at The Outnet

20151209_162213


 

FULL OUTFIT / BOHEMIAN/ COWBOY 

H&M, Mara Hoffman at Beach Cafe, Oasis, Minnetonka

 

So that concludes my magazine research! Time to research these brands and see what else I find in regards to fringe/tassels. Look out for my next blog post about my visit to London and top designer stores which is also a part of my research for this summative brief.

Leave a Reply

