Fashion · University

Summative – Fringe

Today I finally submitted my first summative project. It’s a brand/retail promotion and visual analysis for the Visual Awareness module. Of course there are some things that I would like to change and improve if given the chance but for a beginner using InDesign (first time!), I’m pretty pleased with the outcome. I aim to improve my InDesign skills throughout the course. You can view it properly here (issuu)

If you’ve been following my blog, you may have noticed that my trend topic was ‘fringe’ and that I’ve been recording my research process via images both from offline and online sources on the blog. I have enjoyed this market visual awareness brief and I’m excited for the next module, Creative Networks!

Leave a Reply

